Printer-friendly version

Sanford I. Weill, Chairman   BIO
Founder, National Academy Foundation

Kenneth I. Chenault, Vice Chairman
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, American Express Company

Eugene A. Ludwig, Secretary
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Promontory Financial Group, LLC

Andy F. Bessette
Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Jeffrey Brill
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Ursula M. Burns
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Xerox Corporation

Robert C. Dughi
Executive Chairman, U.S. Retirement Partners

Barbara Benioff Friedman
Trustee Emerita, Cornell University / Vice-Chair of Overseers, Weill-Cornell Medical College

John Hinshaw
Executive Vice President, Technology and Operations, Hewlett Packard Company

JD Hoye
President, National Academy Foundation   BIO

A. Kirk Lanterman
President, Kirlan Venture Capital
Chairman Emeritus, Holland America Line Inc.

Lowell C. McAdam
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Verizon Communications

Harold McGraw III
Chairman, McGraw Hill Financial

Joseph J. Plumeri II

Senior Advisor, KKR & Co L.P.; Member of the Board of Directors, First Data Corporation

Hunter R. Rawlings III
President, Association of American Universities

James D. Robinson III
General Partner and Co-Founder, RRE Ventures

Robert Schwartz
Francis Keppel Professor of Practice in Education Policy & Administration, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Mark A. Standish
President and Co-Chief Executive Officer, Taursa Capital Partners

Joseph M. Tucci
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, EMC Corporation

Ronald A. Williams
Chairman & CEO, RW2 Enterprises, LLC

Sanjiv Yajnik
President, Financial Services, Capital One

Erich de la Fuente (Ex Officio)
Founder and CEO, EDF Communications